Le nost­re sedi 

PMI Fidu­cia­ria e Revi­sio­ni SA

Sieb­nen

Sede princi­pa­le

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Glar­ner­stras­se 56
CH-8854 Sieb­nen SZ

Tele­fo­no 055 460 29 90
Fax 055 440 20 19
E‑Mail: siebnen@kmu-treurevi.ch

Il tuo team 
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Berna

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG  Stand­stras­se 8
CH-3000 Bern 22

Tele­fo­no 031 330 26 50
Fax 031 330 26 57
E‑Mail: bern@kmu-treurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Briga

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Rhone­sand­stras­se 24
CH-3900 Brig

Tele­fo­no 027 984 08 18
E‑Mail: brig@kmu-treurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Cadem­pi­no-Luga­no

PMI Fidu­cia­ria e Revi­sio­ni SA
Via al Muli­no 22
CH-6814 Cadempino

Tele­fo­no 091 960 21 01
E‑Mail: lugano@pmi-fidurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Coira

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Alex­an­der­stras­se 2
CH-7000 Chur

Tele­fo­no 081 253 13 00
E‑Mail: chur@kmu-treurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Fribor­go

PME Fidu­ci­ai­re et Révi­si­ons SA
Chemin des Prime­vè­res 15
CH-1701 Fribourg

Tele­fo­no 026 424 65 60
E‑Mail: fribourg@pme-fidurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Lucer­na

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
St. Karli-Stras­se 74
CH-6004 Luzern

Tele­fo­no 041 248 01 88
Fax 041 248 01 89
E‑Mail: luzern@kmu-treurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Olten

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Solo­thur­ner­stras­se 259
CH-4601 Olten

Tele­fo­no 062 287 33 01
Fax 062 287 33 10
E‑Mail: olten@kmu-treurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Pully

PME Fidu­ci­ai­re et Révi­si­ons SA
Avenue Géné­ral-Guisan 42
CH-1009 Pully

Tele­fo­no 021 711 48 20
E‑Mail: pully@pme-fidurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Sion

PME Fidu­ci­ai­re et Révi­si­ons SA
Place du Midi 24
CH-1951 Sion

Tele­fo­no 027 327 23 75
E‑Mail: sion@pme-fidurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

San Gallo

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Fürsten­land­stras­se 45
CH-9000 St. Gallen

Tele­fo­no 071 274 95 80
Fax 071 274 95 81
E‑Mail: stgallen@kmu-treurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Trame­lan

PME Fidu­ci­ai­re et Révi­si­ons SA
Rue du Nord 43
CH-2720 Tramelan

Tele­fo­no 032 951 32 78
E‑Mail: tramelan@pme-fidurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso

Zuri­go

KMU Treu­hand und Revi­si­ons AG
Blumen­feld­stras­se 20
CH-8046 Zürich

Tele­fo­no 044 377 54 99
Fax 044 377 54 98
E‑Mail: zuerich@kmu-treurevi.ch

Il tuo team
Piani­fi­ca­to­re del percorso